Congress President Rahul Gandhi confirmed to contest from 2 Lok Sabha seats

Bhubaneswar: Congress President Rahul Gandhi to contest from 2 Lok Sabha seats- from stronghold Amethi and Kerala’s Wayanad.Congress President Rahul Gandhi will contest from Kerala’s Wayanad seat in the upcoming Lok Sabha election, said party leader and former Union Minister AK Anthony.

“We’re happy to announce that Rahul Gandhi will also contest LokSabha Elections2019 from Wayanad, Kerala” says Congress leader AK Antony.

Comments are closed.