Polling begins at 7 am in Haryana,Maharashtra

New Delhi: Polling begins at 7 am in Haryana and Maharashtra. Voting begins for Assembly Elections 2019 in Maharashtra and Haryana, bypolls for 51 assembly and 2 Lok Sabha seats in 18 states.

PM Narendra Modi urges voters to come out in large numbers and vote in Haryana and Maharashtra elections including by-polls in various parts of the country.

In Haryana and Maharashtra, chief ministers from BJP, Devendra Fadnavis and Manohar Lal Khattar, are seeking second terms even as the Congress and other regional forces seek to challenge the BJP’s dominance.

Comments are closed.