Odisha Govt. reconstitute the SPA Committee for Bargarh Master Plan Area

Report by Odisha Diary bureau, Bhubaneswar: In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (c) of Sub-Section(4) of Section 80 of the Odisha Town Planning & Improvement Trust Act, 1956 (Odisha Act-10 of 1957), the State Government do hereby re-constitute the SPA Committee for Bargarh Master Plan Area with the following members to carry out the purpose of the said Act for a period of three years with effect from the date of publication of the notification on the Odisha Gazette.
1. Collector & District Magistrate, Bargarh – Chairman
2. Director Town Planning, Odisha – Ex-Officio Member
3. Chairman, Bargarh Municipality – -do-
4. Executive Engineer, PH Division
 (Urban), Bargarh – -do-
5. Chief Dist. Medical Officer
Bargarh or his representative – -do-
 6. Project Director, DRDA, Bargarh – Member
 7. Executive Engineer(R&B) Division, Bargarh Member
 8. Sub-Collector, Bargarh – Member
 9. Executive Officer, Bargarh Municipality – Member Ex-Officio
 10. Sarapanch, Bargarh Grampanchayat – -do-
 11. Sarapanch, Dhangaon GP – -do-
 12. Sarapanch, Khandata GP – -do-
 13. Sarapanch, Bardol GP – -do-
 14. Sarapanch, Jamurda GP – -do-
 15. Special Planning Authority, Bargarh – Member-Convenor

Comments are closed.