Agami Odisha today present a memorandum to Election Commissioner

Bhuubaneswar: The winning Sarpanch candidate of Gopimohanpur, Jaleswar Mr Harish Ch Parida in first phase of election was made defeated in the re-poll. Earlier Mr Parida had won by 36 votes but got defeated by 8 votes in repoll through gross violation of election rules.
A team of Agami Odisha led by Mr Panchanan Kanoongo, ex-minister, Mr Rabi Sahoo, noted Poet, Mr Padma Ch Nayak, freedom fighter Mr Sudarsan Das, Convenor Agami Odisha, Bijay Pradhan, Coordinator, Agami Odisha today present a memorandum to State Election Commissioner and request to declare the result in the 1st phase counting.