39 Cadets Of Sainik School Bhubaneswar Qualify UPSC for NDA

Bhubaneswar: In the recently held All India UPSC Examination for National Defence Academy the cadets of Sainik School Bhubaneswar added new feathers to the cap of their Alma Mater when 39 cadets cleared this long desired achievement. In an interaction with media Capt (IN) Kanchan Mukherjee, Principal has expressed his happiness on the grand success of the Sainik School Cadets.

The list of cadets who qualified UPSC are Cdt Partha Sarathi Nayak, Cdt Ranjit Sahani, Cdt Joshobanta Behera, Cdt Rasmi Ranjan Swain, Cdt Debasis Pati, Cdt Chiranjeevi Kumar, Cdt Aman Kumar, Cdt Tarinee Ranjan Pradhan, Cdt Bishnu ZPrasad Baril, Cdt Debasis Mohnaty, Cdt Ajay Avinash, Cdt Shivansh Badal, Cdt Nisanta Bhatta, Cdt Ashish Kumar Mohanta, Cdt Puranjan Sahoo, Cdt Abhinav Kumar, Cdt Malay Bhanja, Cdt Pruthiraj Senapati, Cdt Subham Patel, Cdt Satish Kumar, Cdt Harshjeet Shinde, Cdt Biswa Bhusan Pattnaik, Cdt Prem Kumar, Cdt Kumar Piyush, Cdt Anant Kumar, Cdt Ram Kumar, Cdt K APruthivraj Patro and Cdt Ashutosh Panda.
On this occasion Captain Mukherjee conveys his sincere gratitude to Hon’ble Chief Minister of Odisha, School and Mass Education Department, Chairman LBA, officials of Sainik Schools Society, office bearers and members of Old Boys Association and the school staff for their continuous efforts and guidance. It may be noted that Sainik School Bhubaneswar stands second in overall position compared to 25 sainik schools spread all over the country.

Comments are closed.