Pranab Das elected as Odisha Cricket Association President

Cuttack : Ruling BJD’s organizational secretary Pranab Prakash Das has been elected as the new President of Odisha Cricket Association (OCA).

Sanjay Behera has been elected as General Secretary while Pankaj Lochan Mohanty as Vice-President and Vikash Pradhan as Treasurer.

All have been elected unopposed.


Comments are closed.