Odisha Govt effected minor reshuffle in IAS cadre; Pradeep Jena chief administrator of SJTA

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government today effected minor reshuffle in IAS cadre. Water Resources secretary Pradeep Jena replaces Suresh Mohapatra as chief administrator of Sri Jagannath Temple Administration. Ashok Meena appointed secretary of IT department; Sujatha Kartikeyan is new commissioner of Mission Shakti.
Retired IAS officer Laxminarayan Mishra appointed chairman of Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission.

Comments are closed.