Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik released the Logo,TShirt for Odisha Tennis Premier League-2017

New Delhi: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik released the Logo and the TShirt for Odisha Tennis Premier League-2017 at Odisha Bhawan in New Delhi today.
The League is being organised by Neelachal Tennis Academy and is scheduled to be held in Odisha during November, 2017. Eight teams from Odisha namely, Angul Acers, Bhadrak Victors, Cutack Conquerors, Khordha Warriors, Kendrapada Contenders, Puri Wavers, Sambalpur Schooters and Sundergarh Veerans will participate in the event.

This is expected to be the biggest Tennis Tournament of Odisha and holds great prospects for the budding tennis talents of the State. Neelachal Tennis Academy chief and International tennis player Dilip Mohanty was presented during the occasion.

Comments are closed.