Odisha CM Mohan Majhi allocates portfolios; retains Finance, Home, General Administration

Bhubaneswar: Odisha CM Mohan Majhi allocates portfolios; retains Finance, Home, General Administration,.

CM Mohan Majhi – Finance, Home, General Administration,

Deputy CM Kanak Vardhan Singh Deo – Agriculture, Energy

Deputy CM Pravati Parida – Women & Child Dev, Mission Shakti, Tourism

Odisha Cabinet portfolios: Know who got which department 
  1. Suresh Pujari: Revenue and Disaster Management
  2. Rabi Narayan Naik: Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water
  3. Nityananda Gond: School & Mass Education; ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare and Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
  4. Krushna Chandra Patra: Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare and Science & Technology
  5. Prithiviraj Harichandan: Law; Works and Excise
  6. Mukesh Mahaling: Health & Family Welfare; Parliamentary Affairs and Electronics & Information Technology
  7. Bibhuti Bhushan Jena: Commerce & Transport and Steel & Mines
  8. Krushna Chandra Mahapatra: Housing & Urban Development and Public Enterprises

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

  1. Ganesh Ram Singkhuntia: Forest, Environment and Climate Change; Labour & Employees State Insurance.
  2. Suryabanshi Suraj: Higher Education; Sports & Youth Services and Odia Language, Literature & Culture
  3. Pradeep Bal Samanta: Co-operation; and Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
  4. Gokulananda Mallik: Fisheries & Animal Resources Development and Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
  5. Sampad Chandra Swain: Industries and Skill Development & Technical Education

Comments are closed.