Narendra Modi to Swear in as Prime Minister for Third Term on June 9 at 6 PM

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi presenting a book to President of Kyrgyzstan Almazbek Sharshenovich Atambayev during their joint statement at Hyderabad House in New Delhi on Tuesday. PTI Photo by Subhav Shukla(PTI12_20_2016_000153B)

BJP’s Pralhad Joshi announced Narendra Modi’s third term oath-taking as Prime Minister on Sunday, June 9, at 6 pm, during the NDA parliamentary party meeting at the old Parliament building’s Central Hall.

Comments are closed.