Former MLA Surendranath Naik Receives Guard of Honour at Odisha Assembly

Surendranath Naik, former MLA and Minister from Kakatpur, received a guard of honour at the Odisha Assembly premises. Speaker Surama Padhy, Chief Minister Mohan Majhi, Deputy Chief Ministers Pravati Parida, and KV Singh Deo, along with other dignitaries, paid their respects in tribute.

Comments are closed.