19 Madhya Pradesh Congress MLAs send resignation letters to Raj Bhawan

Bhopal: 19 Congress MLAs including six state ministers from Madhya Pradesh who are in Bengaluru, tender their resignation from the assembly after Jyotiraditya Scindia resigned from the party.

Earlier Jyotiraditya Scindia has tendered his resignation to Congress President Sonia Gandhi.

Comments are closed.