Odisha Govt replaced Bhadrak district collector; Home Secretary, DGP hurried to Bhadrak

Bhubaneswar: The state government has replaced the district collector by appointing Gyana Das as the new Collector of Bhadrak. Gyana Das, who was the commissioner of Cuttack Municipal Corporation, has taken the charge from today following the direction of the Government.
Home Secretary Asit Tripathy, DGP KB Singh, ADG (Law and Order) and RDC (Central) have hurried to Bhadrak and 15 platoons of police force have been deployed.

Comments are closed.