Odisha CM #NaveenPatnaik suspends 6 officials of various departments over corruption charges

Bhubaneswar: Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik dismisses six government officials following their conviction in corruption cases. Odisha government directs for permanent closure of pension of five officials.

The suspended officials are:

RK Das – Assistant Engineer, PWD.
Budhiram Suniani, JE.
Suresh Ch. Mishra, Progress Assistant.
Hemant Ku. Panda, Forest Range Officer.
Prithviraj Lenka, Assistant Executive Engineer, PWD.
Sushil Ku. Seth, Assistant Engineer, WR.

Odisha Govt has also discontinued pension of five. In the last two months, 44 officials have been dismissed from service, 10 have been given voluntary retirement & pension discontinued of 11 officials.

Comments are closed.