Odisha: BJD supremo Naveen Patnaik appoints new chief of youth, student wings

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) supremo Naveen Patnaik today appoints the flag bearers of its Youth and Students wing- Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD) and Biju Chhatra Janata Dal (BCJD) respectively. Amaresh Patri has been appointed as the President of BYJD, Rana Pratap Patra holds the presidential post of BCJD.
This was informed by the BJD Vice President and Spokesperson Suryanarayan Patra . Sisir Parija and Harishankar Rout were appointed as Secretary General for BYJD and BCJD respectively.
Chinmaya Sahoo appointed as the advisor to BCJD and four persons including MLA Byomkesh Ray have been appointed as BYJD advisors . Sanjeet Mohanty has been appointed as the working president of BYJD and Debi Ranjan Tripathy designated as BCJD’s working president.

Comments are closed.