Naba Das resigns from membership of Odisha Assembly

Bhubaneswar: Jharsuguda MLA Naba Das resigns from Odisha Assembly. He submited his resignation to the Odisha Assembly speaker Pradip Kumar Amat on Monday here. With the resignation of Naba Das, the number of Congress MLAs has come down to 13 in the 147-member Odisha Assembly.

Comments are closed.