Jagatsinghpur new collector Saroj Kumar Mishra joins office

Report by Kanhu Nanda; Jagatsinghpur: The new Collector cum District Magistrate of Jagatsinghpur Saroj Kumar Mishra assumed office on Monday afternoon, the new incumbent collector took charge from his predecessor S K Mohapatra who has been transferred to General Administration department government of Odisha. The new collector after assuming office held meeting with district administration senior officials, emphasized conducting free and fair upcoming Tirtol by poll as well as expediting various developmental works underway across Jagatsinghpur district. ADMs Jagatsinghpur and Paradip, sub collector, Chief District Medical Officer, assistant director statistics, DIPRO, OICs of various department, collector office staff were greeted new collector Saroj Kumar Mishra.

Comments are closed.