BJP declares first list of Lok Sabha candidates for Odisha, B.J Panda from Kendrapara, Jual Oram from Sundergarh

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) releases first list of candidate today. Union minister J P Nadda announced the names in the press conference. He announced candidates of party for 10 lak Sabha seats.

Jual Oram to contest from Sundergarh, Balabhadra Majhi to contest from Nabrangpur, Pratap Sarangi to contest from Balasore, Baijayant Panda to contest from Kendrapada, Bhrugu Buxipatra to contest from Berhampur, Anant Nayak to contest from Keonjhar, Anita Priyadarshini  to contest from Aska, Rudra Pani from Dhenkanal, Aparajita Sarangi to contest from Bhubaneswar, Sangeeta Kumari Singhdeo to contest from Bolangir.

The party’s Central Election Committee had met for the third time in a week on Saturday to pick its candidates for the April-May Lok Sabha elections, but stopped short of announcing their names.


Comments are closed.