CREDAI Odisha Elects its New Office Bearers

Bhubaneswar,: CREDAI Orissa, the state confederation of CREDAI for Odisha state elects its new office bearers for the term 2018-19 to 2019-20. Mr. Swadesh Kumar Routray, M.D. of M/s. Saswat Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. President(Elect) becomes to President while Mr. Anil Kumar Agrawal, M.D., M/s. Orissa Twin City Builders Pvt. Ltd. Cuttack has been elected as Secretary as per official notification issued by the Returning Officer Mr. D.S. Tripathy today evening.

Other office bearers are Mr. Susant Kumar Rout, Mr. Umesh Khandelwal, Mr. Jasbir Singh Hura & Mr. Umashankar Panigrahy – Vice President, Mr. Ashok Kumar Patro & Mr. Santosh Kumar Sahoo – Joint Secretaries and Mr. Anil Mohanty- Treasurer. All the office bearers are elected uncontested.

The new executive committee shall hold an All Odisha Developers’ workshop on RERA Hurdles on the 1st April 2018 in the Hotel Swosti Premium at 10:00am.


Comments are closed.