Odisha Govt appointed IAS Sanjay Kumar Singh as Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC) commissioner

Bhubaneswar: 1997-batch IAS officer Sanjay Kumar Singh appointed Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC) commissioner. Incumbent Prem Chandra Chaudhary, 2010-batch has been transferred as OSD to GA dept.

BPSethi given additional charge of IPR department, Krishan Kumar given additional charge of IDCO Odisha CMD .

Comments are closed.