Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik sacked 6 govt officials after they were convicted by vigilance court

Bhubaneswar: Six govt officials were sacked by CM Naveen Patnaik after they were convicted by vigilance court. Also, the CM stops pension of four retired employees.

The officials who have been dismissed from services are

Sanjit Kumar Ray, Junior clerk of Kuanrmunda Tehsil under Sundergarh Collectorate of Commerce and Transport department.

Baikuntha Bihari Pradhan, former Assistant Engineer of ITDA, Baripada

Veterinary doctor Bhagirathi Biswal of Fisheries and Animal Husbandry department

Junior Engineer Basant Kumar Patra, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water department, Dhenkanal

Trilochan Seth, Kutra block Panchayat Executive Officer under Sundargarh Collectorate.

Bonai block Panchayat Executive Officer Astam Chandra Patel.


Comments are closed.