Categories: BhubaneswarCITY

ICAI Bhubaneswar -Office Bearers & Managing Committee Members of Bhubaneswar Branch of EIRC of ICAI for the year 2021-22

Bhubaneswar: The Bhubaneswar Branch of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India elected its office Bearers for the Year 2021-22 at its meeting held on 28 February, 2021.

CA. Bisworanjan Sutar, Chairman

CA. Ranjan Kumar Prusty, Vice-Chairman & Chairman, EICASA, Bhubaneswar

CA. Janhabi Deo, Secretary

CA. Goutam Lenka, Treasurer

CA. Pradip Kumar Sahoo, MC Member

CA. Sugyan Kumar Sahoo, Past Chairman & MC Member

CA. Bibhu Prasad Mohapatra, Immediate Past Chairman & MC Member

The Managing Committee members resolved to continue their best efforts in discharging their duties and responsibilities for the betterment of the fraternity and contribute towards Nation Building.


Recent Posts

Covid Observers for Bhubaneswar visit 1929 Call Centre

Bhubaneswar: Covid Observers for Bhubaneswar City Principal Secretary Water Resources and Women and Child Development…

2 hours ago

NASA’s Ingenuity Mars Helicopter Succeeds in Historic First Flight

New Delhi: Monday, NASA’s Ingenuity Mars Helicopter became the first aircraft in history to make…

3 hours ago

UK added India on COVID-19 travel ‘red list’

London: India has been added to England’s red list to protect the country against a new…

3 hours ago

Delhi reports 23,686 fresh COVID-19 cases, 240 deaths in the last 24 hours

New Delhi: Delhi reports 23,686 fresh COVID-19 cases (positivity rate - 26.12%), 21,500 recoveries, and…

3 hours ago

Mahindra Treo Zor electric last mile delivery vehicle crosses 1,000 sales milestone

Bengaluru: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. (M&M), part of the US $19.4 billion Mahindra Group, today…

3 hours ago

BRICS Business Council Launches ‘BRICS Solutions for SDGs Awards 2021’

New Delhi: BRICS Business Council India Chapter today launched the BRICS Solutions for SDGs Awards…

3 hours ago