Three hockey players from #Odisha in the 18-member Indian women Hockey squad

Bhubaneswar: Three hockey players from Odisha-Sunita Lakra, Deep Grace Ekka, Lilima Minz in the 18-member Indian squad announced for bilateral series to be played against South Korea starting from May 20,2019 at Jinchun National Athletic Center, Korea.

Comments are closed.