Samajwadi Party leads by more than one lakh 60 thousand votes in Mainpuri Lok Sabha bypoll

In Uttar Pradesh, Samajwadi Party candidates are leading in all three seats. Dimple Yadav of SP is leading by over 2,07916 votes in Mainpuri Parliamentary seat.

In the Assembly-by polls, Madan Bhaiya of RLD- SP is leading by 11,387 votes in Khatauli assembly seat. Mohd. Asim Raja of SP is leading by 6375 votes in Rampur assembly seat.

Comments are closed.