Punjab Water Resources Department Transfers 28 Sub Divisional Officers And 10 Junior Engineers

Chandigarh: Punjab Water Resources Department has issued transfer/posting orders of 28 Sub Divisional Officers and 10 Junior Engineers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this here today, an official spokesperson of the department said that Mr. Prabodh Chandar, Superintendent Engineer, has been transferred and posted as a Joint Director, IPRI, Water Resources Department, Amritsar.

According to the spokesperson, the Sub Divisional Officer Devinder Singh has been transferred to Hydromet Sub Division, IPRI, Amritsar, Sarabjit Singh to Mechanical Drainage, Sub Division No. 3, Amritsar, Ashish Kumar to Sub Division, Rohti, Parminder Singh to BML Mechanical, Sub Division, Sarabjit Kaur Gill to Vigilance and Quality Assurance Ludhiana, Arshdeep Singh Sidhu to Rajasthan Feeder Sub Division, Gidderbaha, Sandeep Kumar to Water Policy and Evaluation Division, Sanjeev Slot to Vigilance and Quality Assurance Chandigarh, Ashutosh to Chief Engineer Design Hydel Project, Rajinder Kumar Rana to Director/Monitoring, Chandigarh, Navjot Singh Bhutalia to Canal Sub Division, Nawanshahr, Karanveer Singh Bains to Nasrala CHO Sub Division, Hoshiarpur, Chandar Mohan to Lining Sub Division No-3, Lining Division No: 1, Ferozepur, Sushil Kumar to Harike Headworks, Sub Division, Harike, Jasveer Singh Ghumman to Bist Doab Division, Sub Division Goraya, Kuldeep Singh to Sub Division No. 4, Amritsar (UBDC), Rakesh Kumar Gupta to Amritsar Drainage Sub Division Amritsar (CMC), Satnam Singh to Sub Division No. 2 Amritsar (CMC), Rohit Bansal to Chief Engineer Design Hydel Project, Sukhpreet Singh to Lining Division No. 3, Malout Sub Division No. 11 PWRMDC, Tehal Singh to Sub Division Fazilka Ferozepur Canal Circle, Baljit Singh to Sub Division Barnala, Drainage Construction Division Sangrur, Buta Singh to Director Interstate Water SAS. Nagar, Satwinder Singh to Sub Division No. 1 Anandpur Sahib Ropar Drainage Division, Jaspreet Singh to Akash Sub Division Devigarh Division, Patiala, Varinder Singh Jhalli to Chief Engineer Design Hydel Project, Khushwinder Singh to Lining Division No. 8 Bathinda, Sub Division No: 31 PWRMDC and Pawan Kumar has been transferred to Kandi Area Dam Maintenance Division, Hoshiarpur (Dholbaha Dam Circle).

Similarly, Junior Engineer Sandeep Sharma has been transferred to Akash Sub-Division Sirhind Adampur (Devigarh Division Patiala), Ravinder Singh to Ropar Drainage Division Ropar, Narinder Kumar to BML Circle Patiala, Love Jindal to Drainage Circle Gidderbaha, Vatandeep Kaur to Bathinda Canal Division, Jaspreet Singh to Sub Division Jalalabad Amirkhas Eastern Canal Division, Chetanveer Singh to Discharge Sub Division No. 3 Jalandhar, Amandeep Singh to Nakodar Drainage Sub Division Jalandhar, Sumesh Joshi to Drainage Construction Division Amritsar and Harsimran Singh Taneja has been transferred to Ground Water Management Circle, Mohali.

Comments are closed.