Prestigious 2nd Dadhichi Prativa Samman to occur on 3rd September 2019; 11 awardees from distinguished fields to be conferred

Bhubaneswar: The 2nd Dadhichi Prativa Samman 2019, a prestigious Award of Odisha organized by Dadhichi Educational Trust announced its 2nd Award Ceremony to be held on 3rd of September 2019 at Hotel Swosti Premium at 6 p.m at a press conference attended by Manoj Kumar Dash, Chairman Dadhichi Educational Trust, Babita Dash, Managing Trustee, Dadhichi Educational Trust, Advisor Pandit Matru Prasad Mishra and Ullash Chandra Behura, Corporate Head & PR.
The award ceremony is organized by Dadhichi Educational Trust Sundragram Cuttack on the occasion of its Foundation Day. As many as 11 awardees from 11 distinguished fields of Odisha to be conferred on this occasion as recognition to their outstanding achievements and accomplishments in respective fields. Four names of awardees announced in the press conference includes – Dadhichi Sikhya Jyoti Samman to Dr. Achutya Samanta, Eminent Educationist, Founder of KIIT Dadhichi Chikishya Jyoti Samman Dr. Sukdev Nayak Prof. & Head Dept of Anesthesiology, AIIMS, Dadhichi Silpa Jtoti Samman to Dr. Sarat Ku Sahoo, Eminent Entrepreneur MD, Ruchi and Dr. Binay Kumar Das, Eminent Scientist, Director, ITR, Chandipur.
Dignitaries including Samir Ranjan Dash, Hon’ble Minister of State (Independent charge) School & Mass Education, Govt of Odisha and Raghunandan Das, Hon’ble Minister of State (Independent charge) Water Resources, Information & Public Relation Govt of Odisha are going to grace the ceremony.
Speaking on the occasion Manoj Kumar Dash, Dadhichi Educational Trust said, “The Dadhichi Prativa Samman is an initiative to recognize the endeavor of eminent persons who have contributed exceptionally towards society. Further this award is going to encourage more citizens of the society to show their commitments to the society in different fields. This is going to be our 2nd annually held award ceremony and will be continuing in the coming years as well. ”
The fields to be honoured include Dadhichi Sikhya Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Adarsh Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Seva Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Krusi Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Silpa Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Vigyan Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Chikishya Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Sambadika Samman, Dadhichi Seva Jyoti Samman, Dadhichi Sahitya Jyoti Samman and Dadhichi Chatra Jyoti Samman.
Dadhichi Prativa Samman -2019 is organized by Dadhichi Educational Trust, Sundragram; Cuttack under which Dadhichi group is running 5 different ventricles named as Dadhichi Pharmacy College, Aryan Institute of Engineering & technology, Academia International College of Science, Dadhichi Industrial Training centre, Dadhichi Public School. This is an annual award show in which organizers felicitate talented and renowned personalities of Odisha in different field for their outstanding efforts & contribution on the occasion of the Foundation Day celebration.

Comments are closed.