Odisha Govt makes 7-day home isolation mandatory for travellers from 12 identified states to the state

Bhubaneswar: Odisha govt makes home isolation mandatory for people returning from 12 States – Maharashtra, Kerala, TN, Chhattisgarh, MP, Telangana, West Bengal, Punjab, Delhi, Chandigarh, Karnataka & AP. If found positive during the period they will be treated as per protocol .

People coming from 12 identified states to Odisha by air or train have to stay in mandatory home isolation for seven days irrespective of their health status.

Comments are closed.