Odisha: Sitting BJD MP Arjun Sethi, Ex-MP Mohan Jena joined BJP

Bhubaneswar: Outgoing Bhadrak MP Arjun Sethi, who resigned from BJD earlier today, joins BJP at party’s headquarters in Bhubaneswar.Former Jajpur MP Mohan Jena, who had quit BJD on March 28, joins BJP at party headquarters in Bhubaneswar. Both the leaders joined BJP in the presence of party state observer Arun Singh, Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan.