Odisha Govt effects major reshuffle in IAS cadres

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government today effects major reshuffle in IAS cadres. A notification issued by the GAD.
IAS Madhusudan Padhi has been appointed as the new Transport Commissioner while Srikanta Prusty posted as the new Additional Secretary of Higher Education Department. Jadhav Sachin Ramachandra has been appointed as the new Labour Commissioner while Chandra Sekhar Kumar was given the charge of Revenue Secretary. IAS Bhaskar Jyoti Sharma as the new Special Secretary of Agriculture and Roopa Mishra have been given the charge of Director-cum-Addtional Secretary, Drinking Water and Sanitation.
VV Yadav has been given the additional charge of Excise Deparment, while Bishnupada Sethi gets RD with the additional charge of SRC, Odisha.
IAS Vishal Gagan as MD, OMFED with additional charge of F&ARD. M Muthu Kumar has been named as the new Director, Horticulture.

Comments are closed.