Odisha govt appoints 3 secretaries for management of COVID19 situation in Bhadrak, Jajpur, Balasore districts


Bhubaneswar: Odisha government appoints three secretaries to make on-site visit and review COVID19 management in 3 districts.

S.K. Lohani, Principal Secretary, Excise: Bhadrak.

Dr. P.K. Meherda, Secretary to Governor: Jajpur.

S.K. Vashishth, Special Secretary, Agriculture & FE: Balasore.