#Odisha: Ex-union minister Chandrasekhar Sahu, Bikram Panda, Bhagaban Gantayat officially resign from Congress to join #BJD


Bhubaneswar: Ex-Union Minister Chandrasekhar Sahu, Ganjam district Congress President Bhagaban Gantayat and AICC member Bikram Panda officially resign from Congress, to join BJD on April 4; the leaders have sent their resignation letters to PCC & AICC.

The leaders made an exit after sending a letter to the All India Congress Committee (AICC) President Rahul Gandhi and OPCC President Prasad Harichandan by mentioning the cause thereof as “no future” for them in the party.