Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik files nomination for Hinjili constituency from Chhatrapur Sub-collector’s office


Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik files his nomination paper for the elections to the Hinjili Assembly constituency at Chhatrapur Sub-collector’s office in Ganjam district on Wednesday.

Chief Minister Naveen Patnai first visited Taratarini Temple and then file nominations for Hinjili.

He submits his nomination at the office of the Chhatrapur Sub-Collector in the presence of party MPs and MLAs in the district. Patnaik has also announced that he would contest the polls from the Bijepur Assembly seat in Bargarh district in the second phase of polling. he would file his nomination paper for the seat on March 25.