Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik felicitated four National Bravery Awardees

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik has felicitated four children from Odisha who received National Bravery Awards 2018. The CM also presented the brave children with filigree items as a gift and a cheque of Rs 1 lakh each.

The four Odia kids-Jhili Bagh, Ranjita Majhi, Biswajit Puhan, and Situ Mallick, were felicitated at the State Secretariat on Tuesday for receiving the ICCW National Bravery Awards-2018 from President Ram Nath Kovind.