Odisha BJD MP Bhartruhari Mahtab among 9 MPs to be conferred with Sansad Ratna awards

Bhubaneswar: BJD MP Bhartruhari Mahtab including Nine MPs to be conferred with Sansad Ratna awards.
Nine Members of Parliament six from the Lok Sabha and three Rajya Sabha members will be honoured with the `Sansad Ratna Awards 2017′ on Saturday. “The awards will be presented to the parliamentarians by Justice (retd) P.Sathasivam, Governor of Kerala,” K. Srinivasan, chairman, Prime Point Foundation,

These awards were instituted by Prime Point Foundation and eMagazine PreSense based on the suggestion given by late President Dr.A.P.J. Abdul Kalam. This is the eighth edition of the award.

Comments are closed.