Odisha: Administration declared 3 villages in #Jajpur district as #COVID19 containment zones

Jajpur: 3 villages in Jajpur district declared COVID19 containment zones following detection of positive cases. These three villages are namely Erabank, Indoroi and Raghunathpaur under Erabank Gram Panchyat in Jajpur Block.

It should be noted that Odisha today reports 6 new COVID19 confirmed cases taking the total count to 169. COVID19 cases in  Jajpur cross 50 mark as 4 new cases today take total to 52; Bhadrak district tally at 21 after 2 new cases .