Notification issued for the first phase polling for Odisha Assembly, 4 Lok Sabha seats

Bhubaneswar: Notification for the first phase polling for Odisha Assembly and Lok Sabha seats issued by State Chief Electoral Officer; election in the first phase will be held in Kalahandi, Nabarangpur, Koraput and Berhampur Lok Sabha constituencies in Odisha.

EC releases notification for first phase elections in Odisha; 4 LS & 28 Assembly constituencies in the State to go to polls in Phase 1 on April 11; last date for filing of nominations- March 25, while last date for nomination withdrawal- March 28.


Comments are closed.