Naveen Patnaik invite PM Narendra Modi, Dharmendra Pradhan,Make in Odisha conclave investors to swearing-in ceremony on May 29

Bhubaneswar: As Chief Minister-designate Naveen Patnaik is all set to take oath for the record fifth time after Biju Janata Dal (BJD)’s landslide victory in Odisha, he extended a formal invitation to Prime Minister Narendra Modi to attend his swearing-in ceremony.

BJD supremo Naveen Patnaik also invited outgoing Union Petroleum & Natural Gas Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, Make in Odisha conclave investors and senior leaders of various political parties in Odisha. The oath-taking ceremony is scheduled to be held on May 29 at IDCO Exhibition Ground in Bhubaneswar. Naveen will be administered the oath by the Governor of Odisha at 10.30 am.