India win the toss, elect to bat first against Australia in 4th ODI match in Mohali

Mohali: India wins toss, opts to bat first in Mohali ODI against Australia. Indian Captain kohli wins the toss and elects to bat first in the 4th ODI at Mohali.India have made four changes today! Pant for Dhoni, Rahul comes in for Rayudu, Bhuvneshwar replaces Shami and Chahal plays instead of Jadeja.


Comments are closed.