Five Lok Sabha, 35 Assembly seats will go to polls in 2nd phase elections in Odisha on Tomorrow

Bhubaneswar: Five Lok Sabha and 35 Assembly seats will go to polls in the second phase elections in Odisha on Thursday.

A total of 76.93 lakh voters—39.45 lakh male, 37.47 lakh female & 605 others— will exercise their franchise for Bargarh, Sundargarh, Bolangir, Kandhamal and Aska Lok Sabha seats and 35 Assembly seats under these parliamentary constituencies in 9,117 booths.

Here are the poll timings for the Assembly constituencies under 5 Lok Sabha segments in Odisha going to polls in the second phase tomorrow (April 18).

Padmapur— 7am to 4pm
Bijepur— 7am to 6pm
Bargarh— 7am to 6pm
Attabira— 7am to 6pm
Bhatli— 7am to 4pm
Brajrajnagar— 7am to 6pm
Jharsuguda— 7am to 6pm
Talasara— 7am to 6pm
Sundargarh— 7am to 6pm
Biramitrapur— 7am to 6pm
Raghunathpalli— 7am to 4pm
Rourkela— 7am to 6pm
Rajgangpur— 7am to 6pm
Bonai— 7am to 6pm
Biramahrajpur— 7am to 6pm
Sonepur— 7am to 6pm
Loisingha— 7am to 6pm
Patnagarh— 7am to 4pm
Bolangir— 7am to 6pm
Titlagarh— 7am to 6pm
Kantabanji— 7am to 4pm
Baliguda— 7am to 4pm
Udayagiri— 7am to 4pm
Phulbani— 7am to 4pm
Kantamal— 7am to 4pm
Boudh— 7am to 4pm
Dasapalla— 7am to 4pm
Bhanjanagar— 7am to 4pm
Polsara— 7am to 6pm
Kabisurjyanagar— 7am to 6pm
Khallikote— 7am to 6pm
Aska— 7am to 6pm
Sorada— 7am to 6pm
Sanakhemundi— 7am to 6pm
Hinjili— 7am to 6pm

Comments are closed.