CREDAI announces the launch of CREDAI Bhubaneswar Association

Bhubaneswar: Confederation of Real Estate Developers Association of India (CREDAI) today announces the formation of a new real estate body in BHUBANESWAR.
All leading Developers from the city of BBSR joined their hands together with CREDAI to form a new chapter in BBSR in the name and style – CREDAI BHUBANESWAR ASSOCIATION.
The new entity took shape in the presence of
1. Mr. Jitendra Thakker, Chairman National Advisory Council, CREDAI 2. Mr. Balakrishna Hegde, Chairman Constitutional Committee, CREDAI 3. Mr. K. Sriram, Joint Secretary CREDAI
The following office Bearers were selected for CREDAI BHUBANESWAR ASSOCIATION for the year 2019-2021.
President : Kanti Lal PatelSecretary : Umesh Patnaik Vice President : Surya Kanta NandaVice President : R. N. ChoudhuryVice-president : Sashi Sekhar GarabaduJoint Secretary : Jitendra Ku PatraJoint Secretary : Sandeep Kumar MohantyTreasurer : Anil Mohanty

Comments are closed.