Consumer Forum branch inaugurated

Bhawanipatna: A branch of the All India Consumer Forum was inaugurated by its State organising secretary Biswajit Keshari Biswal here on February 1. At the inaugural meeting, Biswal declared the names of the office bearers, Prakash Pradhan president, Pravakar Dwibedi vice-president, Sajjan Agrawal organising secretary, Padmalochan Bag advisor, Sebak Ramu Sahu deputy secretary, Sarat Chandra Sahu treasurer, Hemant Singh district secretary and Prabhat Sahu and Dinesh Agrawal joint secretaries. The main branch of the organisation in New Delhi has been serving the consumers throughout the country since 1974.

Comments are closed.