BJP announces candidates for two by-elections in Odisha; Manas Kumar Dutta for Baalsore, Rajesh Kumar Behera for Tirtol

New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party releases a list of candidates for the upcoming State Assembly by-elections to be held in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Manipur and Odisha. BJP nominated Manas Kumar Dutta for Baalsore seat and Rajesh Kumar Behera for Tirtol seat.

Comments are closed.