BJD’s Barsha Singh Bariha wins Padampur By-poll

Bhubaneswar : BJD’s Barsha Singh Bariha with margin of over 42,000 votes wins Padampur By-poll .

As per reports, at the end of 23rd round of vote counting, Barsha had secured 1,19,512 votes but in total has secured 109,545 votes .

While BJP candidate Pradeep Purohit secured 71,422 votes.


Comments are closed.