BJD named 39 star-campaigners for Bijepur by-polls, CM Naveen Patnaik to campaign on February 19,21

Bhubaneswar:BJD has named 39 star-campaigners for Bijepur by-polls. The list included 5 Ministers, 6 MPs, 22 MLAs, 2 BJD spokespersons and four Ollywood actors. Mujjibulla Khan (Muna Khan), Kuna Tripathy, Arindam Ray, Srimayee Mishra, Siddhanta Mohapatra and Anubhab Mohanty are among the list.

BJD supremo and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will campaign for his party candidate Rita Sahu for the forthcoming Bijepur by-polls in Bargarh district on February 19 and 21. Patnaik will campaign for the BJD candidate in Gaisilet and Barpali blocks on February 19 and in Bijepur on February 21.

Comments are closed.