Asit Tripathy Appointed Chief Secretary of Odisha, Major Bureaucratic reshuffle

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government today effected major Bureaucratic reshuffle . Asit Kumar Tripathy appointed as new Chief Secretary of #Odisha. Suresh Ch Mohapatra becomes new Development Commissioner, Pradipta Mohapatra is new APC, 2002 batch IAS officer Krishan Kumar is new SJTA Chief and R. Balakrishnan is the chief advisor (CMO)

1988-batch IAS officer Pradipta Mohapatra has been appointed Agriculture Production Commissioner while another senior IAS officer Suresh Chandra Mohapatra has been made Development Commissioner holding additional charge of Working Chairperson in SJTA.

‘I will work towards the growth of per capita income & infrastructure of #Odisha and ensure creation of employment opportunities,’ says IAS officer Asit Tripathy after being appointed new Chief Secretary

Comments are closed.