AICC constituted a three-member team to observe political scene of Odisha

Bhubaneswar: All India Congress Committee (AICC) has constituted a three-member team to observe the political scene of Odisha and report to the Party bearers in this regard. The team consists of MP Tomrdhwaj Sahu of Chhattisgarh, Parliamentarian Sushmita Dev of Assam and former Union Minister Jitendra Singh. They will arrive in the state and observe the status of party’s organization and political situation of the state.
The observers’ team will then submit a report following which the observers along with the AICC General Secretary would assess and work accordingly to strengthen the party’s hold in the state.