4 Newly-elected Rajya Sabha MPs from Odisha took oath of office in Parliament house

New Delhi: Newly-elected members of Rajya Sabha from Odisha – Sujeet Kumar, Mamata Mahanta, Subash Singh & Munna Khan take oath in Parliament house. These members are elected from Odisha on Mar 26 and sworn in today. As parliament session is not underway, the elected MPs took oath of office along with 39 others inside House Chamber of the Rajya Sabha.