11 districts in Odisha receive deficit rainfall

Bhubaneswar: Eleven districts receive deficit rainfall while Jharsuguda receives surplus rainfall during June-July 2020. SRC informs that 18 districts of the State have recorded normal rainfall while 10 others have witnessed deficit rain during #monsoon so far. Puri district worst-hit with maximum shortage of seasonal rain.