University in Orissa
Autonomous Colleges
Management Colleges
Engineering Colleges
Medical Colleges
Pharmacy College
Nursing Schools
Homeopathic Colleges
Bio-Technology Institutes
MCA Colleges
Law Colleges Colleges
Hotel Management Institutes
Journalism, Communications Institutes
Colleges in Orissa
School in Orissa
Navodaya Vidyalaya
Entrance Exam
Competitive Exam
Distance Education
Career Option

Law Colleges in Orissa

Bhadrak Law College, Bhadrak

Bhanjanagar Law College, Bhanjanagar.

Biraja Law College

Jagjivan Ram Law College, Bhubaneswar

Capital Law College, Bhubaneswar.

Law College, Jayepur.

Lajpat Rai Law College, Sambalpur.

Lingaraj Law College, Berhampur.

Madhusudan Law College, Cuttack.

Mayurbhanj Law College, Mayurbhanj.

Shree Biswaguru Law College, Cuttack

The Law College, Cuttack.

The Law College, Puri.

University Law College, Bhubaneswar.

Athagarh Law College

Dhenkanal Law College

Dinabandhu Sahu Law College, Kendrapada

G.M. Law College , Puri

Kalinga Law College, Bhubaneswar

Shree Biswaguru Law College, Cuttack

The Law College, Cuttack
  | Orissa Profile | Administration | Calendar | Tourism | Education | Business | Agriculture | NGOs List | Emergency Service | Entertainment |
| Important Org. | Oriya Cuisine | News Media | Career | Health | Photo Gallery | Industry | Personality | Politics & Policy | Directory | Tender |
About Us
| Advertise with us | Contact us | Feedback |
Copyright © by www.orissadiary.com All rights reserved.