Orissa athletes leave today for national meet
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Orissa athletes leave today for national meet
Bhubaneswar: A total of 65 members of State Athletic squad will leave Cuttack on Sunday to participate in the 23rd East Zone Junior Athletic Championship-2011, which would be held at Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata from August 1 to 3. The team comprises 32 boys and 30 girls.

The team would be accompanied by Bimal Chandra Sethi, Susanta Kumar Roy and Saudamini Dash as officials.
Image Gallery
Cine star Aparajita Mohaty casting his votes in Bhubaneswar on April 17. Photo-Ashok Panda
Casting of Vote by Celebrities in Odisha
Connect Us
Copyright © & owned by OMIS Private Limited. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by OMIS Private Limited.
Server hosted at Suryanandan.Net